Resident Evil 6 Anthology Edition

Resident Evil 6 will be released along side this special anthology edition on October 2, 2012 and if you have $30 extra to spend, it might be something to look into. The anthology edition will include Resident Evil games of the past as well as the new Resident Evil 6. It will be released on both the Xbox 360 and the PS3 but they are a bit different from each other. The Ps3 version comes with 6 games while the Xbox 360 version comes with 4 games and the Resident Evil: Degeneration CG movie.

The total will come to $89.99 and it will include:


  • Resident Evil 6
  • Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition
  • Resident Evil 4 HD
  • Resident Evil 3: Nemsis
  • Resident Evil 2
  • Resident Evil: Directors Cut

Xbox 360:

  • Resident Evil 6
  • Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition
  • Resident Evil 4 HD
  • Resident Evil Code: Veronica X HD
  • Resident Evil: Degeneration (DVD)

So if you happen to have both consoles, I think your best bet would be the PS3 version. But really, both version are a major deal that can’t be passed up!


8 thoughts on “Resident Evil 6 Anthology Edition

      • That doesn’t answer my question. You SURE this is a real package? feels a little too good to be true, or am I crazy to say that? Even if the games with the package are old, you’re getting an awful lot for $90.00 with the latest game as the top tier item:/


      • Oh, well I couldn’t really understand what you meant in your first comment, but yes this is true. As i have said, I’ve already pre-ordered my copy for the PS3 and it has all the extra games with it. It’s the least Capcom could do since Japan and Europe has super cool special editions that wont be available in the US.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s